-

Why not coincide your visit with one of our spectacular events?

Click on a month below to find a schedule of events

All events

Guided Walks Around Droitwich

Saturday 12th March until Saturday 12th November. Discover Droitwich in 2022.

Magniicent Design Exhibition at the Museum of Carpet in Kidderminster.

From Saturday 2nd July until Saturday 3rd September. An exhibition of historic and contemporary carpets celebrating the Museum’s 10th birthday.

Knit and Natter at Pershore Library.

Every Tuesday at 4.30pm in Pershore Library.

2022 Summer Events at Eastnor Castle

Sunday 24th July until Monday 29th August. Programme of events for the summer.

Pershore Craft and Chat, at St Andrews Parish Centre

Wednesday 27th July until Wednesday 14th December, 1.15pm - 2.45pm.

The Happiness Course run by Pershore Wellbeing Hub.

Course starts September 2022 on Monday Evenings in Pershore Library, 7.30pm - 9.30pm. Most people would say they want to be happy.

Rock Pathfinders August Walks along Offa’s Dyke and Callow Hill, Kidderminster.

Thursday 4th August at 10..30am and Thursday 18th August at 10.00am. Free guided walks along our footpaths and bridleways taking 2-3 hours, off the roads and into the countryside.

Pershore Safer Neighbourhood Team Drop in Surgery in Pershore Library

Wednesday 10th August, Friday 19th August and Saturday 27th August.

Panorama Tower open days at Croome

Various dates starting Tuesday 16th August. Take in the fantastic views across Worcestershire from the Panorama Tower. One of Croome's eye-catcher buildings built in 1801.

The Railway Children Return (PG) at Number 8, Pershore

Saturday 20 August - 7.30pm; Monday 22 August - 11.00am & 7.30pm (ST); Tuesday 23 August - 7.30pm Picking up in 1944, nearly forty years after the events of the original film, this drama follows a group of siblings who are evacuated to rural Yorkshire during WWII.

Rous Lench Pig Roast

Saturday 20th August 2022 from 3pm until 9pm.

Worcestershire Open Studios

Saturday 20th August until Monday 29th August. Free Entry into all venues.