-

Why not coincide your visit with one of our spectacular events?

Click on a month below to find a schedule of events

All events

Walled Gardens At Croome

Walled Gardens at Croome Reopen for 2021

Saturday 26th June until Sunday 26th September.
Bepuzzled Logo Large Characters

Bepuzzed Treasure Trail around Pershore

Mon 12th July- 22nd August. A free, contactless family adventure.
Number 8

Volunteers Needed at Number 8.

Wed 14th July 2021 Number 8 is appealing for Volunteers.
Maize Field

Viking Adventure- Maize Maze

Open from 17th July to 5th September.
Monks Poster 2021

Holiday Fun at Evesham Almonry

19th July-5th September. Children's discovery trail.
Artefacts Ace Poster

Are you an Artefact Ace? at Droitwich Heritage Centre.

Thurs 22nd July until Sat 4th Sept. Want a fun outside summer holiday activity? Why not have a go at our new artefacts activity?
Heart Cartoon Holding Weights

Community Cardiac Rehabilitation Exercise Classes Phase IV at Pershore Leisure Centre

Starting Thursday 22nd July. Suitable for all levels of fitness.
British Lung Foundation Logo And Red Balloon.

Community Pulmonary Rehabilitation Exercise Classes

Mon 26th July - Dec 2021. Exercise class suitable for all levels of fitness.
Benjamin Bunny And Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit 2

Monday 2 & Thursday 5 August - 2.30pm The lovable rogue is back is this new adventure that sees Peter venture outside of the garden. Tickets just £5!
Person Walking up hill.

Rock Path Finders Guided Walk

Thurs 5th Aug. Rock Path Finders, guided walk from Jubilee Bridge.
Pauline Collins And Tom Conti

Shirley Valentine (15) at Number 8.

Fri 6th Aug-2.30pm. Our Cine-Staycation stops off in the Greek islands for this classic comedy romance starring Pauline Collins, Tom Conti and Alison Steadman.
In The Heights Cast Dancing.

In the Heights (PG) at Number 8.

Fri6& Sat 7th Aug-7.30pm; Monj 9th & Thu 12 Aug - 2.30pm. The musical of the summer! In Washington Heights, New York, a bodega owner saves every penny from his daily grind as he hopes, imagines and sings about a better life.