-

Why not coincide your visit with one of our spectacular events?

Click on a month below to find a schedule of events

All events

Guided Walks Around Droitwich

Saturday 12th March until Saturday 12th November. Discover Droitwich in 2022.

Regeneration: The Queen’s Green Canopy, an exhibition at Nature in Art, Gloucester.

26th April 2022 – 22nd May 2022 all-day

Stourport-on-Severn Town Council’s The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Beacon Trail

Saturday 30th April until Sunday 12th June. FREE QR code trail around the town of Stourport on Severn.

Rock Path Finders Guided Walks for May

Two walks Thursday 5th May and Thursday 19th May both walks start at 10am. Bewdley and Sturbridge.

Chipping Campden Music Festival

Saturday 7th May until Saturday 21st May 2022.

Pershore Craft and Chat, at St Andrews Parish Centre

Wednesday 11th May until 29th June, 1.15pm - 2.45pm.

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake at Number 8, Pershore

Thursday 19 May - 7.15pm & Sunday 22 May - 2.00pm This sumptuous Royal Ballet production returns to the Royal Opera House stage after its 2020 revival was interrupted by the pandemic’s closure of theatres. Live from the Royal Opera House, London.

Battle of Evesham Medieval Market, Evesham Town Centre.

Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd May. Market Place & St. Lawrence’s Church Grounds, Evesham.

Exhibition on Screen: Pissarro, at Number 8, Pershore

Tuesday 24 May - 7.00pm. With exclusive access to the major Pissarro retrospective at Oxford’s Ashmolean Museum this film highlights the enthralling biography and work of an incredible artist.

Church Lench Flower Festival and Open gardens

Saturday 25th June and Sunday 26th June.

Pershore Jazz Club in the Function Room, Pershore Town Football Club – TJ Johnson Band featuring Alex Clarke

Wednesday 25 May - 8.00pm. Doors open - 7.00pm. TJ Johnson returns to Pershore Jazz with his band of London’s top musicians for another sensational night of vocals and music. BE SURE TO RESERVE YOUR PLACE.

National Theatre Live: Straight Line Crazy at Number 8, Pershore

Thursday 26 May - 7.00pm Ralph Fiennes leads the cast in David Hare’s blazing account of the most powerful man in New York, a master manipulator whose legacy changed the city forever. Live via satellite from the Bridge Theatre, London.