-

Why not coincide your visit with one of our spectacular events?

Click on a month below to find a schedule of events

September 2021

Walled Gardens at Croome Reopen for 2021

Saturday 26th June until Sunday 26th September.

Viking Adventure- Maize Maze

Open from 17th July to 5th September.

Holiday Fun at Evesham Almonry

19th July-5th September. Children's discovery trail.

Community Cardiac Rehabilitation Exercise Classes Phase IV at Pershore Leisure Centre

Starting Thursday 22nd July. Suitable for all levels of fitness.

Are you an Artefact Ace? at Droitwich Heritage Centre.

Thurs 22nd July until Sat 4th Sept. Want a fun outside summer holiday activity? Why not have a go at our new artefacts activity?

Community Pulmonary Rehabilitation Exercise Classes

Mon 26th July - Dec 2021. Exercise class suitable for all levels of fitness.

Andre Rieu: Together Again at Number 8

Sat 28 August - 3.00pm and Sat 4th Sept-7pm. Andre Rieu on the big screen.

Bishampton Gardening Club – On Top and ALMOST in Control

1st September 2021, 19:30pm, Village Hall, Bishampton

Nashville (15) at Number 8.

Thur 2nd Sep- 7.30pm. Robert Altman’s 1975 masterpiece with a brilliant cast and an unforgettable country soundtrack.

New Walking group: Kidderminster Stride and Stroll.

Thursdays and Saturdays from September onwards. Stride & Stroll Weekly Walking Group based in Kidderminster and surrounding area.

Rock Path Finders – Guided walk Droitwich

Thursday 2nd Sept 2021 Walk starts at 10.30 am.

The Last Letter from Your Lover (12A) at Number 8.

Fri 3rd Sept - 7.30pm; Mon 6th Sept-2.30pm & 7.30pm. Felicity Jones stars as ambitious journalist Ellie Haworth who discovers a trove of love letter from the 1960s and sets out to solve the mystery of a secret affair. Based on the novel by JoJo Moyes.