-

Why not coincide your visit with one of our spectacular events?

Click on a month below to find a schedule of events

October 2021

Community Cardiac Rehabilitation Exercise Classes Phase IV at Pershore Leisure Centre

Starting Thursday 22nd July. Suitable for all levels of fitness.

Community Pulmonary Rehabilitation Exercise Classes

Mon 26th July - Dec 2021. Exercise class suitable for all levels of fitness.

Pershore Bridge Club : welcomes new members.

Every Tuesday Evening September to April.

Janet Shaw – ‘Paintings in Textile & Stitch 2’ Exhibition at Number 8.

Thursday 23 September - Wednesday 13 October Janet’s artwork is created using the medium of textile and stitch and was inspired by landscapes in and around Pershore as well as visits to other parts of the UK and beyond.

Pig (15) at Number 8.

Friday 24 September - 7.30pm When his beloved foraging pig is kidnapped a reclusive truffle hunter (Nicholas Cage) returns to the nearby town where he used to live to try and find him.

Nomadland (12A) at Number 8.

Monday 27 September - 11.00am Another opportunity to see this multi award-winning drama starring Frances McDormand as a woman who takes to the road for a life as a modern-day nomad.

Romeo and Juliet at Number 8.

Tuesday 28 September - 7.00pm; Friday 1 October - 2.30pmJessie Buckley and Josh O’Connor play the star-crossed lovers in this bold new film that brings to life the backstage spaces of the National Theatre.

The Nest (15) at Number 8.

Friday 1st and Saturday 2nd October at 7.30pm. Jude Law stars in this drama set in the 80s about an entrepreneur and his family whose lives takes a twisted turn when they relocate to an English country manor.

Bliss at 130: Concert in Cheltenham

Saturday 2nd October. Celebration of the 130th Anniversary of the birth of Arthur Bliss.

Singing Workshop hosted by Pershore Community Choir

Sunday 3rd October 2pm until 5pm. Singing workshop, open to all.

Love Sarah (12A)at Number 8.

Monday 4th October at 11am; Tue 5th Oct at 7.30pm. Back by popular demand, this heartfelt drama follows a young woman who sets out to fulfil her late mother’s dream of opening a bakery in Notting Hill.

Bishampton Gardening Club – Hidcote

6th October 2021 19:30pm, Village Hall, Bishampton