-

Why not coincide your visit with one of our spectacular events?

Click on a month below to find a schedule of events

August 2022

Guided Walks Around Droitwich

Saturday 12th March until Saturday 12th November. Discover Droitwich in 2022.

Bishampton Gardening Club Summer Show

Saturday 13th August 2-4pm (Staging 9am-11am). A cornucopia of flowers, fruit, vegetables, floral arts, craft, photography, home produce and special children’s section.

Plum Sales in Plum Alley (Chapman Court), Pershore

Every Saturday for the Whole of August, Plums will be sold in Plum Alley.

Street Food Festival at the Angel Inn, Pershore.

Saturday, 6th August 2022 15:30 – 23:00 BST Bringing you some of the quirkiest and most exciting street food vendors around, all together in our unique picturesque riverside gardens.

Plum Coach Tour

Thursday 11th August. Coach tours around Pershore and the surrounding area.

Pershore Jazz Club presents Jazz on a Summer’s Day in Number 8, Pershore.

Saturday 13th August at 2;00pm until 10:30pm. A smorgasbord of UK’s best jazz musicians and singers join for a summer’s day of high quality and entertaining jazz at Number 8 Arts Centre, Pershore.

Plum Festival Bike Night

Thursday 25th August, time to be confirmed. Bike night is back on more details to follow!

Big Plum Charity Quiz Night at the Angel Inn, Pershore.

Friday 26th August at 7pm. Kick start the Big Plum Celebrations with our Charity Quiz Night in our newly refurbished courtyard.

Big Plum Festival at the Angel Inn, Pershore.

Sat, 27 Aug 2022, 19:00 – Mon, 29 Aug 2022, 22:00 BST Hosted in our riverside gardens, tuck into our delicious BBQ menu and enjoy some fantastic live music!

Pershore Plum Festival, Pershore Town

Saturday 27th August until Monday 29th August 2022. Save the date! Our Fantastic plum festival is set to return.