-

Why not coincide your visit with one of our spectacular events?

Click on a month below to find a schedule of events

August 2022

Bepuzzed Treasure Trail around Pershore

Mon 12th July- 22nd August. A free, contactless family adventure.

Holiday Fun at Evesham Almonry

19th July-5th September. Children's discovery trail.

Community Cardiac Rehabilitation Exercise Classes Phase IV at Pershore Leisure Centre

Starting Thursday 22nd July. Suitable for all levels of fitness.

Are you an Artefact Ace? at Droitwich Heritage Centre.

Thurs 22nd July until Sat 4th Sept. Want a fun outside summer holiday activity? Why not have a go at our new artefacts activity?

Community Pulmonary Rehabilitation Exercise Classes

Mon 26th July - Dec 2021. Exercise class suitable for all levels of fitness.

Floodplain Meadows Partnership 2021 Arts and Crafts Competition

Sunday 1st August until Saturday 28th August. Writers, artists, photographers, crafters — this is for you!

Punch and Judy,Magic Show and Face Painting in Droitwich – Free Event

Thurs 12th August. Childrens Activity.

Punch and Judy, Magic Show and Face Painting in Abbey Park – Free Event

Friday 13th August. Children's Activity.

Wheels 2 Rails family days in Evesham and Pershore

Saturdurday 14th Aug and Saturday 28th August. et on your bike with Wheels 2 Rails

Bishampton Gardening Club – Summer Show

14th August 2021 2pm-4pm, Village Hall, Bishampton

Climbing Wall in Evesham- Free Event

Mon 16th and Tues 17th August. Childrens Activity.

Punch and Judy, Magic Show and Face Painting in Evesham – Free Event

Thursday 19th August. Children's Activity.