-

Why not coincide your visit with one of our spectacular events?

Click on a month below to find a schedule of events

September 2022

Holiday Fun at Evesham Almonry

19th July-5th September. Children's discovery trail.

Community Cardiac Rehabilitation Exercise Classes Phase IV at Pershore Leisure Centre

Starting Thursday 22nd July. Suitable for all levels of fitness.

Are you an Artefact Ace? at Droitwich Heritage Centre.

Thurs 22nd July until Sat 4th Sept. Want a fun outside summer holiday activity? Why not have a go at our new artefacts activity?

Community Pulmonary Rehabilitation Exercise Classes

Mon 26th July - Dec 2021. Exercise class suitable for all levels of fitness.

Bishampton Gardening Club – On Top and ALMOST in Control

1st September 2021, 19:30pm, Village Hall, Bishampton

New Walking group: Kidderminster Stride and Stroll.

Thursdays and Saturdays from September onwards. Stride & Stroll Weekly Walking Group based in Kidderminster and surrounding area.

Rock Path Finders – Guided walk Droitwich

Thursday 2nd Sept 2021 Walk starts at 10.30 am.

Peopleton Autumn Show

Saturday 4th September,12 noon-6pm. A traditional Village Show.

Riders of Justice (15) film at Number 8.

Thursday 9th September at 7.30pm. Mads Mikkelsen stars in this darkly humorous revenge thriller following a man on a mission to discover who murdered his wife.

The Courier (12A) film at Number 8.

Friday 10 September - 7.30pm; Monday 13 September - 11.00am; Tuesday 14 September - 7.30pm Based on true events, this spy thriller follows the story of a British business man (Benedict Cumberbatch) recruited into one of the greatest international conflicts in history.

The last Bus (12A) film at Number 8.

Friday 17 September - 7.30pm; Monday 20 September - 11.00am; Tuesday 21 September - 7.30pm This heart-warming story follows recently widowed man, Tom (Timothy Spall) who uses his free bus pass to travel from John O’Groats to Land’s End to scatter his wife’s ashes.

Last Night at the Proms shown at Number 8.

Saturday 11th September 2021. Enjoy the glory of the BBC's footage of the Last Night of the Proms.