Chelten Symphony Orchestra Poster.

Event Information

Pershore Abbey WR10 1BL
FOAG Box Office 01886 853 295

Cheltenham Symphony Orchestra at Pershore Abbey, Pershore.

Saturday 25 June 2022,

Doors open at 6.30pm Concert begins at 7.30pm.

Pershore Abbey WR10 1BL

Conductor, David Curtis
Rebecca McNaught, cello
From the New World
in support of Farmers’ Overseas Action Group
Brahms: Hungarian Dances nos 5 & 6

Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme

Dvořák: Symphony no 9 in E minor From the New World

Tickets (£16 including free drink, students £8, children 15 and under free) from FOAG (01886 853295), info@foag.org and at the door

or send a cheque payable to FOAG with a self addressed envelope to: Concert ticket office, Rectory Cottage, Stanford Bridge, Worcester, WR6 6ST

or online at our eventbrite website. An additional charge applies.

or buy in person from Blue,19 Broad Street, Pershore, WR10 1BB