-

Why not coincide your visit with one of our spectacular events?

Click on a month below to find a schedule of events

October 2021

“A Beginner’s Guide to Rome” Afternoon Tea with Loyd Grossman in support of Campden Home Nursing.

Monday 11th October at 2.30pm-5pm at Attlepin Farm, chipping Campden.

Worcestershire Parkinson’s Walking Football at Worcestershire County Sports Ground, WR3 7SS

Tuesday 12th October until Tuesday 26th October. Register your interest in walking football.

Juan Martin at Hellens, Much Marcle

Thursday 14th October at 8pm. Flamenco legend returns to Hellens.

Autumn Show at the Dove Gallery, Winchcombe

Friday 15th to Wednesday 20th October (Except Friday, 10am to 2pm).

Respect (cert TBC) at Number 8.

Friday 15 October - 7.30pm; Monday 18 October - 11.00am; Tuesday 19 October - 7.30pm Jennifer Hudson stars in this biographical musical following Aretha Franklin’s journey from singing in the church choir as a child to superstardom as the ‘Queen of Soul’.

Mick Fleetwood and friends at Number 8.

Saturday 16 October - 7.30pm Mick Fleetwood has assembled a stellar cast of musicians to celebrate the music of Peter Green in this once-in-a-lifetime concert recorded at the London Palladium in 2020.

Sinfonia of Birmingham in Pershore

Saturday 16th October at 4.30pm. Concert in Pershore Abbey.

Light Night Worcester in Worcester City Centre

Tuesday 19th until Thursday 21st October.

Multi – Activity Taster Sessions at Pershore Leisure Centre.

Taster sessions held Thursday 21st October and Thursday 28th October 11am - 12pm.

Wildland (15) at Number 8.

Thursday 21 October - 7.30pm This acclaimed Danish thriller follows a teenage girl who goes to live with her aunt’s criminal family after the sudden death of her mother.

Fungus Identification Workshop at Hellens, Much Marcle

22nd October 2021, full day workshop.

Orchestra of the Swan: Timelapse2.0 at Number 8.

Friday 22 October - 7.30pm (Pre concert talk - 6.45pm) Orchestra of the Swan return to Number 8 for a thrilling performance based on their 2021 album. Featuring a variety of pieces from Rameau to Radiohead, Bach to Bowie and Schubert to The Smiths.